305 N Main Allison, IA 50602  Local: (319) 267-2342
Customer Reviews
PHARMACY FLORAL DESIGNS
Local Allison, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

I loved the arrangement. Ordered on July 4th for delivery on the 5th for a funeral. It was arranged, and delivered! We've used you several times, and always impressed. Thank you!
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Mom loved her bouquet (and same day service!). Thank you!
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Good selection, decent prices, incredible turnaround (I didn't order until the night before it needed to be delivered)!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very easy to use and convenient service.
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

I was told the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always, the arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

I love being able to shop on-line at Pharmacy Floral. The flower arrangement photos with the description are always clear and concise. My grandmother absolutely loved the arrangement and showed it off to all of her friends. There is no better compliment then that. Thank you for making it so easy.
Date: Dec 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

beautiful flowers ,great service
Date: Nov 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Website very user friendly and I understand the delivery was received right on time. I would order again!
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

The Mother's Day arrangement was gorgeous. My son (in Alaska) at first thought the website had to be a scam. No way could Allison, Iowa have such an incredible floral shop. We recently purchased funeral flowers from Allison also. Absolutely the most lovely arrangements and plants I have ever seen. You are a real asset to our small community. Keep up the good work.
Date: Oct 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thank you. The family said the plant was lovely.
Date: Dec 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KS

Out of all the florists I have ever used in my life, I have never gotten back such wonderful comments from those receiving the flowers as I have from orders I placed with Pharmacy Floral Designs. I cannot thank you enough.
Date: Dec 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IA

Our Grandmother was delighted to receive such a beautiful bouquet of flowers for her birthday. Since she thought they were so wonderful and her birthday is the day after Christmas, she planned on sharing them with her other Assisted Living residents by using them as a centerpiece on the dinner table at Christmas. Thanks Pharmacy Floral Designs.
Date: Nov 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KS

I love being able to order flowers on-line and see pretty much what I am sending and know the flowers are going to last for several days. Many thanks and compliments to Pharmacy Floral Designs.
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KS

Our mother was filled with excitement when she called to thank us for the "most beautiful flower arrangement" she has ever received. She had guests for dinner the day they came and received several compliments. Her excitement led her to take a picture of the arrangement and e-mail it to us so we could see it. She also appreciated the call made before delivery to make sure someone would be home. Great job.
Flower Delivery To Allison, IA
See Delivery Areas